Thank you for contacting us. We want to provide you with the absolute best customer service. Here you can find all the information you need.

You would like to order a specific translation:
🔸 Use the translation portal
🔸 Send your order by e-mail to our Info-Address
🔸 Contact us by phone: +352 269 066 20

You have a specific translation project about which you have questions:
🔸 Use the translation portal and write your questions in the comments
🔸 Send your questions by e-mail to: Thomas Faust
🔸 Contact Thomas Faust by phone: +352  269 066 20

You are looking for a specific solution for your needs or would like advice on a long-term collaboration:
🔸 Send an E-Mail to Christian Faust
🔸 Contact Christian Faust: +352 269 066 26

If you have any questions regarding an ongoing translation project:
🔸 please get in touch with your personal contact person.. At the bottom of this page you will find all contact details.

NOTE:

Our SUPERIOR SERVICE HOTLINE is not just a name, but will actually support you in all conceivable cases (and even ones you can’t think of!) around the clock and on all days of the year. If you have special requirements for which you need absolutely reliable support, just contact us so that we can agree on the most suitable solution.

CODE OF ETHICS

The FaustTranslations.com translation company and its employees are aware of the high responsibility of their actions when performing their tasks. They therefore base their actions and decisions on the essential core values of responsibility, competence and integrity.

Adherence to the code of ethics in the way we do business is considered an indispensable standard of value for all activities of the employees of FaustTranslations: Code of Ethics.

Meet The Team!

Christian Faust


Christian.Faust@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 26

Thomas Faust


Thomas.Faust@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 20

Uschi Klasen-Faust


Uschi.Klasen@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 29

Jenny Hennes


Jenny.Hennes@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 23

Manon Faust


Manon.Faust@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 20

Laurence Hoffmann


Laurence.Hoffmann@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 24

Jessica Schumacher


Jessica.Schumacher@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 27

CONTACT

FaustTranslations.com sàrl
Tel.: +352 26 90 66 20
info@fausttranslations.com

ADDRESS

26 Grand-Rue
9905 Troisvierges
Luxembourg

SOCIAL MEDIA