It’s great that you want to get in touch…

To help you find who you need quicker, we’ve put the contact details for the best suited team members to your needs below. However you prefer to say hello, we’d love to hear from you.

  • For general inquiries, please contact Jessica Schumacher
  • If you’d like more in depth advice and guidance in relation our translation solutions, contact Christian Faust directly.
  • For a no fuss instant quote, just drop us an e-mail or use our request portal
  • Or just give us a call on: +352 269 066 – 20

Code of Ethics

At FaustTranslations.com, we understand the immense responsibility that comes with helping our clients break down language barriers to open up endless opportunities, all through the simple art of effective communication.

In every action and decision we make, we stay true to our fundamental core values of responsibility, competence and integrity. Each member of our team holds themselves to the same high standard of these moral-ethical principles of action. In this spirit, all of FaustTranslations.com employees comply with our Code of Ethics.

You can read our Code of Ethics here.

Meet The Team!

Christian Faust


Christian.Faust@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 26

Thomas Faust


Thomas.Faust@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 20

Uschi Klasen-Faust


Uschi.Klasen@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 29

Irina Lenges


Irina.Lenges@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 21

Jenny Hennes


Jenny.Hennes@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 23

Manon Faust


Manon.Faust@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 20

Sarah Schrouben


Sarah.Schrouben@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 28

Laurence Hoffmann


Laurence.Hoffmann@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 24

Jessica Schumacher


Jessica.Schumacher@FaustTranslations.com
+352 269066 - 27

CONTACT

FaustTranslations.com sàrl
Tel.: +352 26 90 66 20
info@fausttranslations.com

ADDRESS

26 Grand-Rue
9905 Troisvierges
Luxembourg

SOCIAL MEDIA